Mumbai CH Members and Peering Participants

2

RS Peers

200

Total ASN

URL As Policy
Netflix http://www.netflix.com/ AS2906 Open
Protolink Infotech Pvt. Ltd http://protolink.net AS132928 OPEN
Reely Broadband And Telecommunications Pvt. Ltd http://www.reely.in AS136295 OPEN
Dream Plus Multi Services Pvt Ltd http://www.dreamnet.co.in AS133693 OPEN
N R Data Service Pvt Ltd http://www.nrdata.net AS135700 OPEN
Smriti Broadband Services Pvt. Ltd AS0 OPEN
Goodluck Broadband Pvt. Ltd. www.goodluckbroadband.com AS0 OPEN
Mark Network Solutions (India) Pvt. Ltd. www.airgo.co.in AS135215 OPEN
Acme Diginet Corporation Pvt Ltd www.acmediginet.com AS134874 OPEN
D2P Networks Pvt Ltd www.d2pnetworks.net AS0 OPEN
BBS Networks AS0 OPEN
Net Sathi Networks Pvt. Ltd. www.netsathi.com AS135850 OPEN
Vardaan Netservices Pvt Ltd http://www.netorious.in AS136330 OPEN
Sanjeevan Networks Services Pvt Ltd http://www.mysanjeevan.com AS135809 OPEN
City Infosol Private Limited http://www.cityinfosol.com AS135847 OPEN
Kappa Internet Services Pvt. Ltd. http://www.kappa.net.in AS45433 OPEN
Mastek Infosystems O Pvt. Ltd. http://www.mastekinfosys.com AS135235 OPEN
Ashok Secure Broadband Network Pvt. Ltd. http://www.abnetwork.co.in AS134942 OPEN
Vihaan Telecommunication Pvt. Ltd http://www.vihaantelecom.com AS132923 OPEN
Cyber City Extreme Broadband Pvt Ltd http://www.ccebroadband.com AS136286 OPEN
Cherri Technologies http://www.cherritech.com AS0 OPEN
Ortal electroisp pvt. Ltd AS136280 OPEN
Bharat VoIP Communications Pvt Ltd http://www.bharatvoip.com AS134907 OPEN
Siliguri Internet & Cable TV Pvt. Ltd. http://www.sinetonline.com AS55814 OPEN
Airdata Communication Pvt. Ltd. http://www.avishkar.net AS0 OPEN
Sukain Infoway Pvt Ltd http://www.sukaininfoway.com/ AS134937 OPEN
Isolnet Network Solutions Pvt Ltd http://www.isolnet.in AS0 OPEN
Bombay Bullion Communication AS135198 OPEN
Correl It Services Pvt Ltd http://www.correlitservices.com AS59183 OPEN
Stackbit Internet Services Pvt Ltd http://www.stackbit.in AS136230 OPEN
F/X Wireless Technology Solutions Pvt. Ltd. www.fxwirelesstech.com AS45243 OPEN
iCan Solutions Pvt Ltd www.icansol.com AS38310 OPEN
Skyhunt IT Park Pvt Ltd http://www.skyhuntit.weebly.com AS133718 OPEN
CredenceIS Computing Private Limited http://www.faast.in/ AS135262 OPEN
Basak Telecom Pvt. Ltd. http://www.basaktelecom.com AS0 OPEN
KNGD Infosys Private Limited http://www.kngd.co.in AS59169 OPEN
Chetan Internet Services Pvt. Ltd http://www.chetan.net.in AS133689 OPEN
SatPar Infotech Pvt Ltd http://www.jkonnekt.com AS0 OPEN
MFT Internet Pvt Ltd http://www.mftinternet.com AS135253 OPEN
Megahostzone Pvt ltd http://www.megahostzone.com AS132563 OPEN
AllNet Broadband Network Pvt Ltd http://www.allnet.co.in AS135724 OPEN
Broadstar Net India Pvt.Ltd http://broadstarnet.com AS134861 OPEN
Mylink Services Private Limited http://www.mylink.co.in AS134858 OPEN
SBR Telecom Pvt Ltd http://www.sbrtelecom.com AS133989 OPEN
Zye Telecom Pvt Ltd http://www.zyetel.in AS58725 OPEN
****** http://www.******.com AS0 CASEBYCASE
******* http://www.******.com AS0 CASEBYCASE
******** *** http://www.***.com AS0 CASEBYCASE
Access Smart Solutions India Pvt Ltd http://www.access-smart.in AS133309 OPEN
Adarsh Info Solutions http://www.adarshinfosolutions.net AS9830 OPEN
Aeroway Networks Pvt Ltd http://www.aeroway.net AS133297 OPEN
Akamai Technologies http://www.akamai.com/ AS20940 OPEN
Alegra Communication Pvt Ltd http://www.alegragoa.com AS0 OPEN
Allnet Broadband Network http://www.allnet.co.in AS134056 OPEN
Ani Network Pvt. Ltd http://aninetwork.in AS132116 OPEN
Anushka Indotech Private Limited http://www.speedolife.com AS0 OPEN
Apna TeleLink Pvt Ltd http://www.dreamtel.org AS58438 OPEN
ArcTel Communications http://www.arctel.in AS0 OPEN
Arjun Telecom Pvt Ltd http://www.arjuntelecom.in AS133000 OPEN
Auspice Infratel Pvt Ltd http://www.auspice.in AS59165 OPEN
B.M.S. College Of Engineering http://www.bmsce.ac.in AS133552 OPEN
Balaji Infraray Pvt Ltd http://www.balajiinfraray.com AS135171 OPEN
Bangalore Broadband Network Private Limited http://www.bbnl.co.in AS55947 OPEN
Benchmark Infotech Services Pvt. Ltd. http://www.benchmarkinfo.com AS58966 OPEN
Bhawani Cable and Broadband Services Pvt. Ltd. http://www.bhawanicable.com AS134258 OPEN
Bhiwani communications pvt ltd http://www.link4data.com AS134853 OPEN
Bishagni Networks Private Ltd http://www.bishagni.in AS58432 OPEN
Bittel Telecom Pvt. Ltd. http://www.bittel.co.in AS58765 OPEN
Bluwaves Internet Services India Pvt ltd http://www.bluwaves.net AS135206 OPEN
Candor Infosolution Pvt. Ltd http://www.candorsolution.com AS58762 OPEN
Capsule Networks Private Limited http://www.capsulenetworks.com AS133658 OPEN
City Zone Infonet Pvt. Ltd. http://www.cityzoneinfonet.com AS134899 OPEN
Cloudsky Superfast Broadband and Service Pvt. Ltd. http://cloudskybroadband.com/ AS134340 OPEN
Cyber Cloud Shield Broadband Services Pvt. Ltd http://www.ccsbroadband.com AS133977 OPEN
Data Com Network71 Private Limited http://www.dcn71.com AS135771 OPEN
DDC Broadband Pvt. Ltd. http://www.ddcbroadband.com AS135706 OPEN
Devanand Jha Tricon Pvt Ltd http://www.dnjtricon.com AS0 OPEN
Dewan Infosollution Pvt Ltd http://decobroadband.net AS132572 OPEN
Dishawaves Infonet Pvt. Ltd. http://www.dishawaves.com AS134946 OPEN
Dronagiri Infotech www://dronagiriinfotech.com AS0 OPEN
Dwan Supports Pvt.Ltd http://www.dwansupportspltd.co.in AS133301 OPEN
E-Infrastructure and Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd http://edigital.co.in/ AS133660 OPEN
Elxire Data Services Pvt. Ltd. http://www.elxire.com AS133647 OPEN
Ethernet Xpress Pvt. Ltd. http://ethernetxpress.com AS134053 OPEN
Explore World Infranet Pvt.Ltd. http://exploreworldinfranet.com AS135861 OPEN
Fastnfront http://Fastnfront.com AS0 OPEN
Fibergrid Internet Pvt Ltd http://www.fibergrid.in AS59172 OPEN
Forcepoint LLC http://www.forcepoint.com AS7598 OPEN
Foxtel Telecommunications Pvt. Ltd. http://www.foxtel.in AS134004 OPEN
Gatik Business Solutions Pvt Ltd http://www.gatikbs.in AS132559 OPEN
Gazon Communications India Ltd http://www.gazonindia.com AS132770 OPEN
GBPS Networks Pvt Ltd. http://www.gbps.net.in AS134000 OPEN
Gigabytes Broadband Pvt Ltd http://www.gigabytesbroadband.com AS134915 OPEN
Gigantic Infotel Pvt Ltd http://www.gtel.in AS133275 OPEN
Glance Internet Pvt. Ltd. http://glance.net.in AS133649 OPEN
Go WiFi Networking Solutions Pvt Ltd http://www.gowifi.in AS133245 OPEN
Gramin Broadband Network Pvt Ltd http://www.gbnpl.com AS132958 OPEN
Gulbarga Megaspeed Pvt Ltd http://www.megaspeed.in AS134262 OPEN
Guru Broadband Services Pvt Ltd http://www.gurubroadbandservices.com AS134945 OPEN
Happynet Solutions Pvt Ltd http://www.happynet.in AS134879 OPEN
Harisree cable net Pvt.Ltd. http://www.harisreebroadband.com AS135711 OPEN
Hathway Rajesh Multi Channel Pvt Ltd http://www.rajeshnet.com AS38507 OPEN
HiReach Broadband Pvt. Ltd http://www.hireachbroadband.com AS134033 OPEN
Honesty Net Solutions (I) Pvt. Ltd. http://www.hns.net.in AS38457 OPEN
Host Palace Internet Services https://host-palace.com AS134512 OPEN
Iberry Wireless Pvt.Ltd. http://www.iberrywireless.com AS133964 OPEN
IKF Technolgies Ltd http://www.ikf-technologies.com/ AS45335 OPEN
In2cable.com (India) Ltd http://www.in2cable.com AS17665 OPEN
Indophone Networks http://www.indophonenetwork.com AS135781 OPEN
Inet Digital Broadband Pvt Ltd. http://www.inetbroadband.co.in AS45335 OPEN
Infinet Broadband http://www.infinetworld.com AS132568 OPEN
Infra Infotech IT Services Pvt.Ltd http://www.infrainfotech.com/ AS0 OPEN
Instalinks Broadband Networks Pvt. Ltd http://www.instalinks.net AS135183 OPEN
Intech Online Pvt. Ltd. http://www.intechonline.net AS58678 OPEN
Intermedia Cable Communication Pvt. Ltd. http://www.iccnetwork.net AS134055 OPEN
Interwire Internet Services Pvt Ltd http://interwire.in AS133286 OPEN
Isparrow Digital India Pvt Ltd http://www.isparrow.com AS0 OPEN
Jetway Broadband india private limited http://www.jetwaybroadband.com AS134913 OPEN
Jlink India http://www.jlinkindia.com/ AS134881 OPEN
Joister Infomedia Pvt Ltd. http://www.joister.net/ AS45194 OPEN
JPR Digital Pvt Ltd http://www.jprnetwork.net AS132220 OPEN
Kavish Online Services Pvt Ltd http://www.kosnetinida.com AS59196 OPEN
Kerala Communicators Cable Ltd. http://www.keralavision.net AS58969 OPEN
Kings Broadband Pvt Ltd http://www.kingsbroadband.in/ AS132976 OPEN
Laxmi Internet Service Pvt Ltd http://www.laxminetwork.com AS134012 OPEN
Limras Eronet Broadband Services Pvt Ltd http://www.eronet.in/ AS132556 OPEN
Linkin Communication Pvt. Ltd http://www.linkinbroadband.com AS135250 OPEN
Linknet Broadband Pvt Ltd http://www.linknetbroadband.com AS134871 OPEN
Logon Broadband http://www.logonnetworks.in AS133968 OPEN
Magica Networks Pvt.Ltd http://www.magicanet.com AS135229 OPEN
Mangalam Internet Services http://www.mangalaminternet.com AS0 OPEN
Max-Tech Media & Communications Pvt Ltd http://www.foxbroadband.com AS133597 OPEN
Meghbela Cable & Broadband Services Pvt limited http://meghbelabroadband.com AS45804 OPEN
MicroInfo Technologies Pvt Ltd http://www.microinfo.co.in AS135854 OPEN
Microscan Computers Private Limited http://www.microscan.co.in AS55352 OPEN
Navrang Internet Services Pvt. Ltd. http://www.nisplgujarat.com AS134045 OPEN
Navyug Networks Info Pvt Ltd http://www.9yug.net AS135686 OPEN
Neosoft International http://neosofttech.com/ AS133295 OPEN
Net IT Infotech Pvt. Ltd http://www.lightyearsbroadband.com AS135844 OPEN
Net OnAir Networks Private Limited http://www.noanpl.com AS133994 OPEN
Netcom Enterprises Pvt Ltd http://www.netcombroadband.com AS134009 OPEN
Netrun Technologies Pvt Ltd. http://www.netrun.in AS134047 OPEN
Nettech Infovision http://netxss.com AS135237 OPEN
North East Dataa Network Pvt Ltd http://www.nedataa.com AS56268 OPEN
One Web Werks Datacenter http://webwerks.in AS133296 OPEN
Packet Clearing House http://www.pch.net AS3856 OPEN
Packet Clearing House http://www.pch.net/ AS42 OPEN
Parim Infocomm Pvt.Ltd. http://www.parim.in AS134265 OPEN
Passit Media & Comm. Pvt. Ltd http://www.on2cloud.com AS134916 OPEN
Pintwire Infomatics Pvt Ltd http://www.pintwire.com AS132957 OPEN
Powergrid Corporation of India Limited http://www.powergridindia.com AS132215 OPEN
Pratik Infoteh http://www.pratikinfotech.net AS0 OPEN
Raagav Communications Pvt Ltd http://wwwraagav.in AS134054 OPEN
Rednet Web Services Private Limited http://rednetweb.co.in AS134035 OPEN
RI Networks Pvt Ltd http://www.timbl.co.in AS135031 OPEN
Rida Online http://www.ridaonline.com/ AS132166 OPEN
Ripe NCC http://www.ripe.net AS25152 OPEN
RK Cable Net Pvt.Ltd http://rkinfratel.com AS56209 OPEN
Rsbs Online Services Pvt.Ltd http://www.rsbsonline.in/ AS58967 OPEN
RVS Networld Pvt. Ltd http://www.rvsnetworld.com AS0 OPEN
Sarvagna Networks Pvt Ltd http://t3-m.com AS0 OPEN
Seven Star Dot Com Pvt Ltd http://www.my7star.com/ AS18196 OPEN
Shah Infinite Solutions Pvt Ltd http://shahsolutions.in AS134254 OPEN
SharpLink Wireless Solution Pvt Ltd http://sharplinkwirelesssolition.com AS135782 OPEN
Sheng Li Telecom India Private Limited http://www.shenglitelecom.in/ AS134006 OPEN
Shree Omkar Infocom Pvt Ltd http://www.soipl.co.in AS132137 OPEN
Sky Dot Communications Ltd http://www.vertax.co.in AS132933 OPEN
Skymax broadband service private limited http://www.skymaxxneetwork.com/ AS132116 OPEN
Skynet Internet Services http://www.skynetindia.org/ AS132570 OPEN
Skynet System http://skynettest.in AS1877 OPEN
Smart Wi5 Pvt Ltd http://www.smartwi5.com AS134903 OPEN
Softcall Cust-o-Care Pvt. Ltd. http://www.softcall.in AS133720 OPEN
Softech Infosol Pvt. Ltd. http://softechinfosol.com/ AS133680 OPEN
Spark Broadband Pvt Ltd http://www.sparkbroadband.com AS132515 OPEN
Sristisanchar Webnet Limited http://www.sristisancharwebnetlimited.com/ AS135738 OPEN
SRK Networks Speedmax Pvt Ltd. http://www.speedmax.net AS134866 OPEN
SS Marketing http://ssmarketing.com AS0 OPEN
Starlings Wireless Communications Pvt Ltd http://www.starlingsgoa.com AS135180 OPEN
Sun Broadband And Data Services Pvt Ltd http://sunbroadband.in/ AS133684 OPEN
Swastik Internet and Cables Pvt Ltd http://www.swastikbroadband.net AS133724 OPEN
SymBios Creations Private Ltd http://www.symbios.in AS55734 OPEN
Syscon Infoway Pvt. Ltd http://www.sysconinfoway.com/ AS45194 OPEN
TeliaNetworks Pvt Ltd http://www.telianetwokrs.com AS9748 OPEN
Terranet Hosting http://terranethosting.com/ AS132224 OPEN
Tripleplay Broadband Pvt Ltd http://www.tripleplay.in AS132453 OPEN
True Broadband Service http://www.truebroadbandservice.com/ AS133293 OPEN
TrueiNet Networks http://www.trueinet.com AS135184 OPEN
Unet communication Pvt Ltd http://www.unifydot.com AS135036 OPEN
United Telecoms Limited http://www.utlindia.com AS58405 OPEN
V Connect Technologies Pvt Ltd. http://vconnecthosting.com/ AS132776 OPEN
Verisign Inc. http://verisign.com AS26415 OPEN
Verivoz Communication Pvt. Ltd. http://www.verivoz.com AS133678 OPEN
Way-2-Internet Pvt. Ltd. http://way2-internet.com AS134850 OPEN
Web Werks India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.webwerks.in AS33480 OPEN
Wefe Technology Private Limited http://www.wefe.in AS133695 OPEN
Win Trendz Exim Pvt. Ltd http://www.wintrendz.in AS134312 OPEN
Xnet Broadband Private Limited http://www.xnetbroadband.com AS134883 OPEN
Zamzamnet http://zamzamnet.com AS132924 OPEN
Zapbytes Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.zapbytes.com AS133652 OPEN
Zero Worries Private Limited http://www.zeroworries.co.in AS132562 OPEN